Kids Ink Children’s Bookstore - 5619 N. Illinois Street, Indianapolis, IN 46208 - Email: kidsink@indy.net   

 Store Hours: Monday-Saturday  10am to 6:00pm, Thursdays until 7:00

Store: 317-255-2598 / School and Library Division: 317-254-0830  Fax: 317-254-0832 

Escape from a Video Game: Mystery on the Starship Crusader (Hardcover)

Escape from a Video Game: Mystery on the Starship Crusader Cover Image
By Dustin Brady, Jesse Brady (Illustrator)
$15.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Escape from a Video Game series.

Description


Young gamers control the action in this interactive series from the bestselling author of Trapped in a Video Game. With more than 30 endings and an unlockable bonus adventure, this second book in the series promises hours of screen-free fun.

This is one book that will super-power the interest of any "I'd rather be gaming" kid.  In this pick-your-path adventure, you join eight strangers inside a video game for a chance to win a million dollars. The challenge is simple: survive to the end, and you're rich. There's just one problem: A traitor is hiding among your group. One-by-one, crew members of the spaceship start disappearing. Can you "suss" out the traitor before it's too late? This whodunnit space adventure is perfect for fans of Among Us.

About the Author


Dustin Brady writes funny, action-packed books for kids. Although he regularly gets locked out of his own accounts for forgetting passwords, Dustin still remembers the Super Mario Bros. 3 game genie code for infinite lives. It’s SLXPLOVS. Dustin lives in Cleveland, Ohio, with his wife, kids, and a small dog named Nugget.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781524868031
ISBN-10: 1524868035
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
Publication Date: April 20th, 2021
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Escape from a Video Game
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.